Top Ten Tuesday #9: 10 2015 Releases I Didn’t Get To

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly feature created and hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. There’s a new topic each week and you post 10 things that follow the theme. This weeks theme is 2015 releases I meant to get to but didn’tย (this list makes me feel so bad–I have a lot of these sitting on my shelf! I WILL get to these books eventually!!).

 

1. The Darkest Part of the Forest by Holly Black

2. A Madness So Discreet by Mindy McGinnis

3. The Next Together by Lauren James

4. Walk on Earth a Stranger

5. Dreamstrider by Lindsey Smith

 

6. A Thousand Nights by E.K Johnston

7. First & Then by Emma Mills

8. The Iron Warrior by Julie Kagawa

 

9. The Witch Hunter by Virginia Boecker

10. The Remedy by Suzanne Young

What books did you want to get to in 2015 but didn’t? Do we have any picks in common? Let me know in the comments below!

my-sig

10 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday #9: 10 2015 Releases I Didn’t Get To

  1. Sarah Cone says:

    Some of those are on my list, too (Iron Warrior, The Which Hunter & A Thousand Nights) and some I haven’t heard of but will now definitely look into (Dream Strider, Walk on Earth a Stranger, The Darkest Part of the Forest & A Madness so Discreet),so thank you! Looking forward to your reviews on all of these. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

  2. Becca and Books says:

    I need to read all of these too whoops whoops. For some reason I always want to read Holly Black but then when I start I’m never in the mood to read Holly Black so I never read Holly Black.
    Oy. Quite frustrating.

    Like

  3. Anissa @ She Reads Too Much says:

    AH, same. I literally have Dreamstrider sitting on my shelf too, so I should read it soon xD I need to read Walk The Earth A Stranger, Darkest Part of the Forest, Witch Hunter and A Thousand Nights too – but HOW am I going to have the time with all of these amazing 2016 releases coming up? *hyperventilates* Great post, Alex! ๐Ÿ˜€

    Like

  4. StrawberrySmiles says:

    I really wanted to read the Darkest Part of the Forest since I heard it has fairies and girls who like girls – two of my favorite things.

    Library never has it. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

    Like

Leave a Reply

