Stacking the Shelves #4

STSmall_thumb[2]

Stacking the Shelves is a weekly feature that was started by Tynga’s Reviews.  It’s about showing off the books you got that week, whether they be physical copies, ebooks, ARCs, finished copies, anything!

I might not have gotten too many books this week, but the books that I did get are amazing!! Here are the books I got during the week of 10/25 – 10/31:

FullSizeRender

Bought: 

Wolf by Wolf by Ryan Graudin

Shiver by Maggie Stiefvater

Traded:

Zodiac by Romina Russell

Far From You by Tess Sharpe

Thank you to Lisa and Rose for sending me these two amazing books! The one I’m most excited to start is Wolf by Wolf. I’ve only heard good things about it so I have high expectations!

What books did YOU receive this week? Let me know in the comments below!

my-sig

One thought on “Stacking the Shelves #4

Leave a Reply

